arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
KEEPING SALES UP WHEN
CUSTOMER VISITS ARE DOWN
Recalibrating sales skills from
face-to-face to over-the-phone
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

In the current Covid-19 world, sales people won’t be seeing as many customers. But sales still need to be made and budgets met. This will mean a greater reliance on selling over the phone.

While selling over the phone is similar to face-2-face sales, there are a few important differences. In this free webinar you will learn:

  • How to operate when 90% of the environmental signals are missing and still get the order
  • The Better questions to ask to go looking for more sales opportunities
  • How to move beyond relationship selling so customers want to hear from you.
  • The subtle techniques you can use to build rapport and then sell more.

** This is a free training event - it’s not a sales pitch. We all need the economy to keep ticking along. This is my part to help you, so you can do your part to help someone else. **

Friday | 27 March

10:30am Sydney | 7:30am Perth |12:30pm Auckland

Hosted by:
DARREN FLEMING

Darren Fleming is a reformed tele-marketer. He spent 6 years ‘Smiling-and-dialling’ to get through uni. Now he works as a behavioural scientist specialising in helping clever people sell their ideas.

This event will be jam-packed with ideas that you can use to increase your sales. This event is open to anyone who manages a sales team, is in sales or has an interest in being more influential over the phone.

settings
YES! CLAIM MY SPOT NOW!
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
SECURE MY SEAT


This webinar starts in: 
  • 30
    DAYS
  • 02
    HOURS
  • 18
    MINUTES
  • 16
    SECONDS
Trainer to these well known companies
[bot_catcher]